Convention map for directionally challenged Geekgirls

A bit of humor. This was my best friend and I at PAX East this year. We have no sense of direction so I made a map especially for us. And no, we aren’t blonde, in fact, I’m probably the only Asian female in the world who can’t read a map!

note: we would not have survived without my husband helping us get around LOL!!

Kat: Where are we?
Serena: Um .. I don’t know
Kat: Let’s see …
Serena: Wait, what’s that dot?
Kat: It says “You Are Here?”

/facepalm

PAX East Map for directionally challenged Geek girls
PAX East Map for directionally challenged Geek girls
Leave a Reply

